Direktlänk till inlägg 17 april 2011

The first eight

Av T-side Ape - 17 april 2011 17:17

Hade tänkt att vara färdig med alla mina 27 royalister denna helg men inser att jag inte kommer hinna idag. Men, under veckan blir de nog färdiga. Tänkte dock visa upp de första 8:a som fick gå före i prodiktionskedjan för att jag skulle kunna visa upp dem.



Was supposed to be finished with all my 27 royalist this weekend but I realized that I will not have time today. However, during the week, they are probably finished. Thought however show up the first eight who had cut in line so that I could show them off.



 

Det är otroligt ansträngande att i längden göra modell efter modell meda samma färg så ibland är man värd att ta en liten genväg. Men de var bara på de sista stegen, basen och lite detaljer som dessa modeller trängde sig före i kön, annars är alla så gott som färdigmålade. Min arbetsyta får stå för bevis där ni kan se både royalisterna och de helt omålade chrusaderna.


It is boring that in the long run paint model after model in the same color so sometimes it worth taking a small shortcut. But they were only on the final steps, the base and a little detail that these models have that the others hasn't, otherwise they are all as good as painted. My desktop may account for evidence that you can see both the royalist and the primed crusaders.

 

Nu ska jag skynda mig så de övriga modellerna strax kan ta plats bredvid sina kompisar.

/M

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av T-side Ape - 7 oktober 2013 21:48

  It started on http://fumbbl.com/ where I played some matches with a Necromantic team, and I really enjoyed myself. Soon I just had to have a ready necro team to play next season in my local league. I put the Chaos farm rest and just started paint...

Av T-side Ape - 24 juni 2013 18:52

After Low Cash Cup the whole team Sweden have been selected. I think we have a really strong team this year and that my goal, that team Sweden will finish above 8:th place, is really possible to achieve. The eight coaches this are Melisqus, Jammydodg...

Av T-side Ape - 9 juni 2013 17:06

Some really fast progress on the team, 6 mauraders tabletop ready. The bases, some vanish and extra blodsplatter is all that needed for them to be complete. The miniatures are the four Tengu zombie mutants (3 fat blokes and one with the big hand. The...

Av T-side Ape - 6 juni 2013 18:23

The story:   If you travel from Pennybridge to the village of Glanshammer and take the second road on the left towards Smithstorp and follow it over five miles you will eventually come to Ur-Pers old farm, lying alone in the woods with is few mea...

Av T-side Ape - 30 maj 2013 18:21

This Monday I came home from the NAF championship, tiered but satisfied. It was the 5:th tournament this spring and my Orkish Blood Bowl voodoo have really gotten better out of is. In January I went to Doubt-IV in Umeå with the Orks and finished at...

Presentation

This is a painting, modeling and gaming blog following my interests in miniature games. It is focused on the game Blood Bowl.

/ M.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards