Alla inlägg den 5 april 2012

Av T-side Ape - 5 april 2012 10:26

I am off for GothBowl this weekend. I am going to play with my Nurgle team and Nurgle is kind off weak in the GothBowl format but I am just playing for fun, right ? ;)

I have played with a new Nurgle team in the PEBBLe league this season and have 1-1-3 after five matches with is my worst ever with a new team. If you roll enough dubbleskulls you lose with a new Nurgle team is my lesson. I hope I will roll a little better at GothBowl and be able to take less risks.

I am also thinking about a skaven or Underworld team as I am not painting right now. The Chaos Dwarf should get some paint on them but I am lazy and cant really seem to get things done. Anyway, today when I should pack my bags and clean out my car for the trip to Gothenburg I sat down and made some Cobblestone bases for the future skaven team. I painted one to show the idea. The bases are made out of red lentils and sand:


  

And this is one base painted:

black                                          /grey brown/                            highlights + wash


I think it will look really good as bases for an "indoor"/underworld team. One question is if I should put some static grass among the stones?



/coach M.  

Presentation

This is a painting, modeling and gaming blog following my interests in miniature games. It is focused on the game Blood Bowl.

/ M.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards