Alla inlägg den 24 juni 2013

Av T-side Ape - 24 juni 2013 18:52

After Low Cash Cup the whole team Sweden have been selected. I think we have a really strong team this year and that my goal, that team Sweden will finish above 8:th place, is really possible to achieve. The eight coaches this are Melisqus, Jammydodger, Dragons, Skoberget, Johnnyd, Mago, Ozt and me, Lard. As reserves we have two other strong coaches; Coma and Bloodbowlgurra. Anyhow, now it is summertime and the tournamentscene in Sweden are on vacation. In the autumn Team Sweden will have a training camp in September and then it is the big showdown in Oktober: EuroBowl. A bunch of Swedish coaches are going to the states for the Chaos Cup and the Spike Cup, and as mush as I would like to meet and beat some US-coaches, I will have to pass this year.


New Kids on the pitch
New team aren’t that many finished yet but we have some upcoming project that could need your support, if you like the minis:

Star bowl fantasy fotboll and Shadow elfs


2 different Halfling team from Willy miniatures are also coming, you can see the minis in this TFF thread

or at this picts: 

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/1004430_10200152542512603_1966161468_n.jpg
http://fc04.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2013/163/3/f/halfling_team___willy_miniatures_by_serg_natos-d68pvn3.jpg



Modelling: Old Ma Chaos

The team is coming along nicely. I have gotten some more hillbilly miniatures and are about to finish the marauders. For the farm animals (position players) I already have some beastmen from Gaspez but cant really decide if they are enough “farmy”. Here are some of my simple conversions on the Old Glory hillbillies. The models are really nice and fitting. The only problem was that Old Glory only sell the hillbillies in pack of 12 and even if I just wanted 3-5 models out of each pack I had to buy the whole “family”. If anyone wants some hillbillies with guns, axes or similar just contact me and we can arrange it.

Before:        

after:           

before:   after:              


before:     

after, but not finished: 

I also got this miniature as the coach: 


That all for this time, Ill be back when I have painted some more minis.


/ Coach M.


NAF: Lard.


Presentation

This is a painting, modeling and gaming blog following my interests in miniature games. It is focused on the game Blood Bowl.

/ M.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards