Alla inlägg den 7 oktober 2013

Av T-side Ape - 7 oktober 2013 21:48


It started on http://fumbbl.com/ where I played some matches with a Necromantic team, and I really enjoyed myself. Soon I just had to have a ready necro team to play next season in my local league. I put the Chaos farm rest and just started painting some of the many miniatures I had. The team is not ready yet, I have not select zombie models as I think the ones I have from Willy's are to big, but I wanted to share my progress. Here are some almost finished players for Chilltown Crypt Creeps



 

The Werevolfes and Wights are from Willy miniatures. The fleshgolems are bought from franarscilla and can nowdays be found at Meiko.


I have also started painted 2 mummies and 4 golems from Willys. The Golems have gotten different heads thou. 

 

These models are even futher from finished than the first bunch.

 

 

Otherwise are we preparing to go to Austria and fight for the EuroBowl. Team Sweden have practise a lot and have a really great gang going this year. If the quality of Chaos Cup and Spike tournament is anything to go by, Sweden will do very well. Congrats to Magnus, Jonas och Anders for great achivements and specially to David, the Chaos Cup champ.


/Lard

         

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

This is a painting, modeling and gaming blog following my interests in miniature games. It is focused on the game Blood Bowl.

/ M.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards